Interclub - Mannschaften

IC - Ergebnisse

Resultate, Spielpläne und Ranglisten

Erwachsenenmannschaften

Juniorenmannschaften

IC - Captains

Ammann Karin Damen JS 1 karin.ammann@tenniswuerenlos.ch
Biasca Marco Herren Aktive marco.biasca@tenniswuerenlos.ch
Castelmur Ronny Herren JS 1 ronny.castelmur@tenniswuerenlos.ch
Hemmeler Philipp Herren Senioren 1 philipp.hemmeler@tenniswuerenlos.ch
Schmidt Dino Herren JS 2 dino.schmidt@tenniswuerenlos.ch
Specht Ernst Herren Senioren 2 ernst.specht@tenniswuerenlos.ch