Interclub - Mannschaften

Hier findest Du alles über unsere IC-Mannschaften!

 
Damen JS 1

 
Herren JS 1
 
Herren JS 2
          
 
        Herren Aktive
 
Herren Senioren 2
          
         Herren Senioren 1

IC - Ergebnisse

Resultate, Spielpläne und Ranglisten

Erwachsenenmannschaften

Juniorenmannschaften

IC - Captains

Ammann Karin Damen JS 1 karin.ammann@tenniswuerenlos.ch
Benz Andy Herren Senioren 1 andy.benz@tenniswuerenlos.ch
Biasca Marco Herren Aktive marco.biasca@tenniswuerenlos.ch
Castelmur Ronny Herren JS 1 ronny.castelmur@tenniswuerenlos.ch
Schmidt Dino Herren JS 2 dino.schmidt@tenniswuerenlos.ch
Specht Ernst Herren Senioren 2 ernst.specht@tenniswuerenlos.ch